Congratulations on the players listed below for making the 12 Years Representative Team 2020

Madison Beynon

Megan Hallowes

Ava Paranihi-Patolo

Farah Kamberovic

Elizabeth Moussa

Kayla McFadden 

Ella-Jade Soili

Izzy McFarlene

Hayley Kunde 

Lexi Dredge


Coaches: Sally Pace & Tara Banbury

Manager: Terrie Hill


Training will start on Tuesday 17th March at 5:30pm

and be every Tuesday and Thursday from        5:30pm - 7:30pm